Project Team

Principal Investigator:

Dr Guyda Armstrong, Department of Italian, School of Languages, Linguistics and Cultures, The University of Manchester

Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 3208,
Email: guyda.armstrong@manchester.ac.uk

Project Advisor:

Carol Burrows, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library (Special Collections),
Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 3778,
Fax: +44 (0)161834 5574,
Email: carol.burrows@manchester.ac.uk

Cataloguing Assistant:

Anna Harper, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library
Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 3778,
Email: anna.harper@manchester.ac.uk

Suzanne Fagan, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library
Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 3778,
Email: suzanne.fagan@manchester.ac.uk

Photographer:

Jamie Robinson, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library (Special Collections),
Tel.: +44 (0)161 306 6537,
Fax: +44 (0)161 834 5574,
Email: james.robinson-3@manchester.ac.uk

Photographer:

Gwen Jones, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library
Tel.: +44 (0)161 275 8919,
Email: gwen.jones@manchester.ac.uk

Technical Advisor:

Jenny Curtis, The University of Manchester, The John Rylands University Library (Information Systems),
Tel.: +44 (0)161 306 4935,
Fax: +44 (0)161 275 3759,
Email: jenny.curtis@manchester.ac.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: